Você está aqui: Página Inicial > Airport Concessions

Airport Concessions

por fabricio.fagundes publicado 30/05/2018 18h38, última modificação 09/06/2021 18h50

Airport concessions aim to attract investments to expand and develop Brazilian airport infrastructure, consequently promoting improvements in air transport services. Levels of service quality are based on international standards and provided in concession contracts, which are managed and supervised by ANAC.

In the first four rounds, airports were granted individually and, as of the 5th Round, concessions were made through regional clusters. Indicated below are the airports and clusters that were already granted since 2011, followed by information concerning the concessions in progress.


Granted Airports

Concessions in Progress


Additional Documents