You are here: Home > About ANAC > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

by fabricio.fagundes published May 30, 2018 06:38 PM, last modified May 30, 2018 06:38 PM

The Board of Directors is in charge of the Agency and is composed of five members (the President and four directors), all of them nominated by the President of Brazil and approved by the Senate, with a mandate of up to 5 years.

Director-President: José Ricardo Pataro Botelho de Queiroz


  • Hélio Paes de Barros Júnior
  • Ricardo Sérgio Maia Bezerra
  • Juliano Alcântara Noman
  • Ricardo Fenelon Junior